logo

PAST EVENTS

All the Best Shows.

LEISURE (NZ) - Leisurevision Album Tour
Guests: TBA
Thursday 07th December 2023
THE ORIGINAL WAILERS (Jamaica)
Guests: TBA
Friday 24th November 2023
LARRY JUNE - LARRYS MARKET RUN
Guests: DVME
Thursday 23rd November 2023
PSEUDO ECHO - The Ultimate Tour 2023
Guests: TBA
Friday 15th September 2023
TEENAGE DADS (ALL AGES / ALCOHOL FREE SHOW)
Guests: The Moving Stills & Lola Scott
Saturday 02nd September 2023
TEENAGE DADS (OVER 18s ONLY SHOW)
Guests: The Moving Stills & Lola Scott
Friday 01st September 2023
AVATAR (SWE) - DANCE DEVIL DANCE TOUR
Guests: TBA
Friday 25th August 2023
LOVELESS - WORLD TOUR
Guests: TBA
Sunday 20th August 2023
VOID OF VISION - Das Ende Australian Tour
Guests: Like Moths To Flames, Varials & Annalynn
Friday 18th August 2023
MAY-A - Never Going Back Tour
Guests: TBA
Thursday 10th August 2023
PACIFIC AVENUE - Flowers Album Tour
Guests: TBA
Friday 04th August 2023
GIRIBOY (Sth Korea) - GROOVE DOWN UNDER
Guests: TBA
Thursday 03rd August 2023
JACQUEES (USA)
Guests: TBA
Saturday 29th July 2023
CASSIAN
Guests: TBA
Friday 28th July 2023
TOURIST
Guests: Juno Mamba
Wednesday 26th July 2023
SUDAN ARCHIVES (USA)
Guests: TBA
Tuesday 25th July 2023
IANN DIOR (USA)
Guests: TBA
Wednesday 19th July 2023
NOAH CYRUS (USA)
Guests: PJ Harding
Sunday 16th July 2023
Xu Binglong - SPRING OUTING BARRYS MINI TOUR
Saturday 15th July 2023
THIS NEVER HAPPENED - This event is a phone and photo-free environment
Friday 14th July 2023
ASH ISLAND (Sth Korea)
Guests: Hash Swan + Don Malik
Friday 07th July 2023
360 - BACK TO LIFE TOUR
Guests: TBA
Friday 30th June 2023
BINGO LOCO
DOORS: 6pm // HEADS DOWN: 7pm
Saturday 24th June 2023
YERIN BAEK - ASIA-PACIFIC TOUR - This event is a phone and photo-free environment
Doors Open: 7.30pm // Yerin Baek: 8.30pm
Tuesday 13th June 2023
SQUAREPUSHER (UK)
Doors Open: 8pm // Matt Radovich: 8.30pm // Squarepusher: 9.30pm
Tuesday 06th June 2023
STEPHEN SANCHEZ
Doors: 7.30pm // Charley: 8pm // Stephen Sanchez: 9pm
Monday 05th June 2023
MAKE THEM SUFFER - 10 YEARS OF NEVERBLOOM
Doors: 6pm // Ocean Sleeper: 6:40pm // Fit For An Autopsy: 7.30pm // Make Them Suffer: 8.35pm
Thursday 01st June 2023
STM - Sun Chaser Tour - Naarm/Melbourne
Doors Open: 9pm // KSMBA: 9pm // Escape Artist: 10.30pm // STUM: 12am
Friday 26th May 2023
SKID ROW (USA)
Special Guests: Wicked Smile
Sunday 21st May 2023
Frenzal Rhomb The Cup Of Pestilence Album Launch Tour 2023
Doors Open: 8pm // Mannequin Death Squad: 8.30pm // The Meanies: 9.20pm // Frenzal Rhomb: 10.30pm
Friday 19th May 2023
THE LION QUEEN - BOWKYLION - Live In Melbourne
Guests: TBA
Wednesday 17th May 2023
SHELTER MELBOURNE / NAARM
Guests: TBA
Friday 12th May 2023
LIL TECCA (USA)
Doors Open: 6.30pm // Tana: 7.30pm // Lil Tecca 8.30pm
Sunday 07th May 2023
WILL SPARKS PRESENTS SPARKSMANIA
Guests: TBA
Friday 05th May 2023
DON BROCO (UK)
Guests: Wayside + ALT.
Thursday 04th May 2023
PHUM VIPHURIT - THE GRENG JAI PIECE ASIA & OCEANIA TOUR 2023
Doors Open: 7.30pm // Ricewine: 8pm // Phum Viphurit: 9pm
Tuesday 02nd May 2023
JACK BOTTS Sucker for Sunsets Album Tour
Guests: Jordy Maxwell & Janie Gordon
Friday 28th April 2023
COSMIC GATE (Ger) - MOSAIIK CHAPTER TWO - ALBUM TOUR
Guests: TAGLO / ACHILLES
Friday 28th April 2023
SLAYYYTER - Australia 2023
Doors Open: 7pm // Prophecy Girl: 7.45pm // Slayyyter: 8.45pm
Thursday 27th April 2023
PRETTY GIRL
Guests: TBA
Friday 21st April 2023
ANIMALS AS LEADERS (USA)
Doors Open: 7.30pm // Keyan: 8pm // Animals As Leaders: 9pm
Wednesday 19th April 2023
SUJAN CHAPAGAIN AND THE BAND (Nepal)
Guests: TBA
Monday 17th April 2023
DEBORAH DE LUCA (Italy)
Doors Open: 10pm
Sunday 16th April 2023
AleXa - Girls Gone Vogue Tour (All Ages / Alcohol Free Show)
VIP doors open 4.00pm .GA doors open 6.30pm. Event concludes approx 8.30pm
Saturday 01st April 2023
BRITISH INDIA - Rolled Gold Tour 2023
Guests: TBA
Friday 31st March 2023
Jack Daniels Make It Count ft. TOUCH SENSITIVE, NYXEN, JUNO MAMBA & FOURA (DJ SET)
Guests: TBC
Wednesday 29th March 2023
MEN I TRUST - 2ND SHOW
Doors Open: 7pm // Lola Scott: 7.30pm // Men I Trust: 8.30pm
Sunday 19th March 2023
BINGO LOCO - St Paddy\'s Weekend Special
DOORS: 6pm // HEADS DOWN: 7pm
Saturday 18th March 2023
MEN I TRUST
Guests: TBA
Friday 17th March 2023
MEUTE (GER)
Doors Open at 7pm. Performance from 8pm. Please arrive early and allow time for entry into the venue.
Tuesday 14th March 2023
POLARIS - 10 Year Anniversary Australian Tour
Doors Open: 8pm // Pridelands: 8.20pm // Void of Vision: 9.10pm // Polaris: 10pm
Friday 10th March 2023
STRYPER (USA)
Guests: TBA
Sunday 05th March 2023
OFFICIAL BACKSTREET BOYS AFTERPARTY - HOSTED BY THE BACKSTREET BOYS
Guests: TBA
Wednesday 01st March 2023
YOUNG STUNNA (SA)
Guests: TBA
Saturday 18th February 2023
PERTURBATOR (Fra) - Excess Australian Tour
Doors Open: 8pm // Bitumen: 8.20pm // GOST: 9.15pm // Perturbator: 10.25pm
Friday 17th February 2023
NOTHING, NOWHERE (USA) - Australian Tour 2023
Doors Open: 8pm // Lontalius: 8.45pm // Nothing, Nowhere: 9.45pm
Sunday 12th February 2023
THUNDAMENTALS Present: All This Life
Doors Open: 8pm // Jannah Beth: 8.30pm // Horrorshow: 9.15pm // Thundamentals: 10.30pm
Friday 10th February 2023
ANDREW McMAHON IN THE WILDERNESS (Solo)
Guests: TBA
Thursday 09th February 2023
slowthai (UK)
Guests: TBA
Wednesday 08th February 2023
ROSS FROM FRIENDS (UK)
Guests: TBA
Tuesday 07th February 2023
BINGO LOCO
DOORS: 6pm // HEADS DOWN: 7pm
Saturday 04th February 2023
PLINI - Summer 2023 Australian Tour
Doors Open: 8pm // I Built the Sky: 8.20pm // Protest the Hero: 9.20pm // Plini: 10.20pm
Friday 03rd February 2023
GIRL IN RED (Nor)
Doors Open: 7.30pm // Betty Taylor: 8pm // Girl In Red: 9pm
Wednesday 01st February 2023
PIP MILLETT (UK)
Doors Open: 8pm// Shanae: 8.30pm // Pip Millett: 9.30pm
Wednesday 18th January 2023
RINA SAWAYAMA (Japan) - Hold The Girl Tour 2023
Doors Open: 8pm // Memphis LK: 8.30pm // Rina Sawayama: 9.30pm
Friday 13th January 2023
ELDERBROOK (UK)
Doors Open: 6.45pm // Kinder: 7.15pm // Elderbrook: 8.15pm
Thursday 12th January 2023
glaive & ericdoa (USA)
Doors Open: 8pm // PERTO: 9pm // glaive & ericdoa: 9.45pm
Wednesday 04th January 2023
COSTA TITCH (SA) - Live in Melbourne
Mr Big Flex is coming to the hottest city Melbourne. Don\'t miss out!
Wednesday 28th December 2022
AUDIO-FREQ
with TECHNIKORE + 1UP + BLN + DEAN DEE + KICKCHEEZE + OVERDRIVE
Friday 23rd December 2022
THE CRYSTAL METHOD (USA)
Doors Open: 8pm // Black Cab: 8.30pm // The Crystal Method: 9.20pm
Friday 16th December 2022
PI\'ERRE BOURNE (USA) - Good Movie Tour
Doors Open: 8pm // Horizon: 8.30pm // Pi\'erre Bourne: 9.30pm
Wednesday 14th December 2022
CLINTON KANE
Doors Open: 8pm // Kat Edwards: 8.45pm // Clinton Kane: 9.45pm
Tuesday 13th December 2022
BINGO LOCO CHRISTMAS SPECIAL
DOORS: 6pm // HEADS DOWN: 7pm
Saturday 10th December 2022
BINGO LOCO CHRISTMAS SPECIAL
DOORS: 6.30pm // HEADS DOWN: 8pm
Friday 09th December 2022
ACT OF RAGE, FRONTLINER
Were back on home turf, for a monster night!
Friday 09th December 2022
KOTA THE FRIEND (USA) - FLIGHT NIGHT 2022
Guests: TBA
Thursday 08th December 2022
KHRUANGBIN (USA) - First Class Tour SOLD OUT
Doors Open: 7pm // Mildlife: 7.45pm // Khruangbin: 9pm
Sunday 04th December 2022
MILLENCOLIN (swe) SIDESHOW
Doors Open: 7pm // Something Something Explosion: 7.30pm // Drastic Park: 8.10pm // Millencolin: 9.10pm
Wednesday 30th November 2022
SQUINKED PRESENTS: PSYCH OUT! (early show from 2.30pm)
Doors open: 2.30pm. feat. Bellhop + Neon Goblin + Gin Palace + Seedy Jeezus
Saturday 26th November 2022
BLISS N ESO - Wheel of Tunes Tour
Doors Open: 7pm // Ekoh: 7.30pm // Bliss N Eso: 8.30pm
Thursday 24th November 2022
CHANNEL TRES (USA)
Doors Open: 8pm // Big Wett: 8.35pm // Channel Tres: 9.45pm
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
DIAMOND PLATNUMZ - The Man from the East Tour
Guests: TBA
Saturday 19th November 2022
Strangelove play Depeche Mode Greatest Hits
Doors Open: 8pm // Caligula: 8.30pm // Strangelove: 9.30pm
Friday 11th November 2022
ARTHUR GUNN (USA)
Guests: TBA
Sunday 06th November 2022
FIVE (UK)
Guests: sister2sister + DJ Levins
Friday 04th November 2022
Defected Melbourne 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
BINGO LOCO HALLOWEEN SPECIAL
DOORS: 6pm // HEADS DOWN: 7pm
Saturday 29th October 2022
TELENOVA - STAINED GLASS LOVE TOUR 2022
Doors Open: 8pm // PRUDNS: 8.30pm // Skeleton: 9.20pm // Telenova: 10.30pm
Friday 21st October 2022
MonoNeon (USA)
Doors Open: 7.30pm // MonoNeon: 8pm
Thursday 20th October 2022
LADIPOE + JOHN BLAQ + JAYCEE
Guests: TBA
Sunday 16th October 2022
GREAT GABLE - On The Wall In The Morning Light Album Tour
Doors Open: 6pm // Velvet Bloom: 6.30pm // Dice: 7.20pm // Great Gable: 8.30pm
Thursday 13th October 2022
WOMBAT \'What Death Tastes Like\' Tour
Friday 07th October 2022
BOYS LIKE GIRLS (USA)
Doors Open: 7.30pm // Red Jumpsuit Apparatus: 8.15pm // Boys Like Girls: 9.30pm
Wednesday 05th October 2022
BOYS LIKE GIRLS (USA) - 2nd Show
Doors Open: 7pm // Red Jumpsuit Apparatus: 7.45pm // Boys Like Girls: 9pm
Tuesday 04th October 2022
BLXST (USA)
Guests: TBA
Friday 30th September 2022
TOVE LO (SWE)
Doors: 8pm // Memphis LK: 8.30pm // Tove Lo: 9.30pm
Wednesday 28th September 2022
THE DRIVER ERA (USA) - \'The Girlfriend Tour\' - 2nd Show
Doors Open: 8pm // Selfish Sons: 8.30pm // The Driver Era: 9.30pm
Monday 26th September 2022
THE DRIVER ERA (USA) - \'The Girlfriend Tour\'
Doors Open: 8pm // Selfish Sons: 8.30pm // The Driver Era: 9.30pm
Sunday 25th September 2022
THE PLOT IN YOU (USA)
Doors Open: 8pm // Dead Lights: 8.25pm // Erra: 9.20pm // The Plot in You: 10.25pm
Friday 23rd September 2022
BEDDY RAYS - Debut Album Tour
Guests: Towns + Bakers Eddy
Thursday 22nd September 2022

Follow us

@170.russell